Publish App

The publish option in Clappia allows remote installation and uninstallation of an app. When you publish an app, the app becomes visible to all the target users. When you unpublish it, the app becomes invisible to your target users. This simple concept takes care of the installation and uninstallation part of any Clappia app. Here are the steps:

By default the switch is switched on. You can switch it off whenever you want.

You can now click on the app icon to go to your web App directly. You can also download the Android/iOS App using the links provided in this tab.

Next: Accessing Web Apps