HELP
 / 
Using Apps
 / 
Deleting Submission(s)

Deleting Submission(s)

This is some text inside of a div block.

This article guides you through the process of deleting one or more submissions.

Sign In

Sign in to your Clappia dashboard. Click and open the app whose submissions you want to delete.

In the app, click on the submission option on the right side.

Delete a Submission

Select the submission you want to delete. A window appears on the right side. Click on the three-dot button. Click on the delete button and a pop-up appears on the top of the screen asking to confirm the deletion of the selected submission. Click on OK and the selected submission will be deleted.

Delete more than one submissions

Select more than one submission and a window will appear on the right side. Click on the trash bin icon which is the delete button.

A pop-up appears on the top of the screen asking to confirm the deletion of the selected submissions. Click on OK and the selected submission will be deleted.

Delete All Submissions

Click on the three-dot button and select ‘Delete All Submissions’.

A window asking the user for confirmation to delete all submissions appears. Type ‘delete all submissions’ and click on the delete button to confirm.

There are no submissions as all submissions are deleted.