Upgrade to Premium

Clappia comes with free 2 user licenses in the Basic plan. You can upgrade your Workplace to premium and avail the following benefits

  1. More users will be able to use the apps created by you to collaborate better
  2. You can enable link-sharing feature so that any number of users can access your apps without signing up on Clappia
  3. You can use the dynamic printing feature

Here are the steps to Upgrade your Workplace and buy licenses

Click on the Workplace Details tab on the left navigation.

Click on the Billing tab and click on Update Plan button.

Update the number of licenses you need on top of the free 2 users, select the billing frequency and click on Update Plan button again.

Proceed to payment.

Once the payment is successful, go back to your users tab. You will be able to add more users to the Workplace.

Next: Add users to your App