Table of Content
Still need help?
Request support
Request Support
HELP
 / 
 / 
Using Apps
 / 

Deleting an App

This article guides you through the process of deleting an application. Only App Admins will be able to delete apps.

  • Sign in to your Clappia dashboard. Click and open the app you want to delete. Go to Design App mode and click on the configurations tab. Select the Archive App option.
Deleting an App

  • Type in ‘archive app’ in the box provided as directed and click on Archive.
Deleting an App

  • To view all archived apps, click on the More button on the left panel of your workplace. Then click on the Archived Apps option.
Deleting an App

  • In case you want to delete an archived app before the 30 days of archiving it following which it gets deleted automatically by the system, click on Delete Permanently
Deleting an App

  • Type in ‘delete permanently’ in the box provided as directed and click on Delete. The app will then be deleted from your workplace.

Deleting an App

FAQs
Try our free plan
It will answer many more questions within just 15 minutes.
!--
-->